Staff directory

Director: Alexis Keir
Alexis@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1610

Senior Fundraising Manager: David Atkinson
DavidA@elfridacamden.org.uk 
020 7424 1610

Camden Futures Service Co-ordinator: Francesca Cappelli
Francesca@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1622

Leighton College Co-ordinator: Sousan Luqman
Sousan@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1617

Finance and Administration Manager: Chris McAuley
Chris@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1621

Inclusion Works Employment Support Co-ordinator: Helen Tate
Helen@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1639

Publicity and Marketing Worker: Rosanna Cooper
Rosanna@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1615

Main Office
info@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1601